Biz Infozones

India

Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Redington Service - Location

Posted by   on Pinterest

Redington Service - Location


Redington Service is an independent business unit within Redington India. We consider ourselves as partners in the progress of vendors and customers whom we support. Consistent quality service has been the key success factor in sustaining long and mutually rewarding relations with our customers.
We firmly believe that Customer Satisfaction is the unique selling point for our success and to achieve the same we invested, groomed and developed over the years…
  • Committed and skilled manpower
  • Tools and test equipment
  • Robust Systems
  • ISO Compliant Processes
  • Reach
  • Secured Warehousing and Logistics support
We have built a learning organization with an ability to adapt and assimilate new technologies, new products and new processes, continuously.
Every month we serve customers at 1000+ cities and towns through our 62 owned service centres and partners at 200+ locations.
Redington is one of the few who have successfully been able to manage forward and reverse logistics, to meet the committed SLAs including import and re-export of spares.
Knowing the criticality of good IT Systems for smooth running of operations, we implemented 100% online systems, way back in 2002. We have developed and deployed tailor made CRM and SCM systems for most of the vendors we represent, meeting individual brand support and business requirements.
Additional Business from existing vendors and customers has been the benchmark of our services and it will continue to be.


Warranty Support and Post Warranty Support Infrastructure Management Services Spare Parts Warehousing Forward and Reverse Logistics CRM and SCM Software Development and SupportProfessional ServicesRepairs and Refurbishments

IT Services Contact Centre and Call Centre Services 3PL for SparesSmart and Mobile Phone SupportHigh Level (L3/L4) Repairs and RefurbishmentSpare Parts, Upgrades and Packs DistributionEnterprise Services

City Contact Number Address
Ahmedabad 079-26461450 / 26561928 201/B, City Pride, Near Hotel Nalanda, Mithakali Cross Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380006
Bangalore 080-30554510 to 29 122/2, Infantry Road, 2nd Floor, Monarch Chambers, Bangalore - 560001. Cont. Person: Mr Mahesh. Email ID:mahesh.m@redington.co.in
Baroda 0265-3066183 to 192 G-2,GF-Krishna Cort, 40, Nutan Bharat Soc, Nr. M k High School, Alkapuri, Baroda - 390007. Cont. Person: Mr Sawant Ashish Narayan. Email ID:sawant.an@redington.co.in
Bhopal 0755-3053300  /  01 2nd Floor, Plot No.5 - Zone 1, Maharana Pratap Nagar, Bhopal-462011. Cont. Person: Mr Manish Kumar Mishra. Email ID:manishkumar.mishra@redington.co.in
Bhubaneshwar 0674 - 2532368  /  41  /  42 2nd Floor, BARAHA Complex, Plot No. 111, STATION SQUARE, BHUBANESWAR- 751001. Cont. Person: Mr. Manoranjan Swain. Email ID: manoranjan.s@redington.co.in
Calicut 0495-3023900 to 07 2nd Floor, 4th Gate Building, P.T.Usha Road, 4th Railway Gate, Calicut - 673002. Cont. Person: Homer. Email ID:homer.nair@redington.co.in
Chandigarh 0172-3023000  /  07 S.C.O. No.5, Sector 20-D,First Floor, Chandigarh - 160020. Cont. Person: Mr Deepak Kumar. Email ID: deepak.bhardwaj@redington.co.in
Chennai - Corporate Office 044-30287901 SPL Guindy House, 95 Mount Road, Guindy, Chennai - 600 032
Chennai, Egmore 044-30291900 to 07 16 A & B, Wellington Estate, New No. 53, Ethiraj Salai,Egmore, Chennai - 600105. Cont. Person: Mr P Umapathy. Email ID:umapathy.p@redington.co.in
Chennai,Alwarpet 044-39142300 to 09 550 / 136, Hall Mark Towers, (Behind Park Sheraton), TTK Road, Alwarpet, Chennai - 600018. Cont.Person: Mr.Lakshmi Sundara Raman Email ID: lakshmi.raman@redington.co.in
Cochin 0484-3953200 to 07 Papali Chambers, 42/2152, Ist Floor, Tatapuram Sukumaran Road, Cochin - 682018. Cont. Person:Mr. Hemachandran. Email ID:hemachandran.nair@redington.co.in
Coimbatore 0422-3086300 to 11 No.94A & 95, Prasad Chambers, East Arokiasamy Road, R.S.Puram, Coimbatore - 641002. Cont. Person: Mr. Gandhi. Mail ID:gandhi.s@redington.co.in
Dehradun 135-2727797 Shop #4,5 & 6, Tilak Complex, 27, Tilak Road, Dehradun - 248001. Cont. Person: Mr Sanjeev Kumar. Email ID:sanjeev.kumar@redington.co.in.
Delhi 011-30675101 to 25 E- 48/4, First Floor, OKHLA Industrial Area,Phase- II, NEW DELHI-110020. Cont. Person: Mr. Karun Bakshi. Email ID:karun.b@redington.co.in
Goa 0832-2438775  /  6 No.409, 4th Floor, Citi Centre, Patto Plaza, Panaji, Goa - 403001. Cont. Person: V Sagar Surendra. Email ID:sagar.surendra@redington.co.in
Gurgaon 0124-2222898 M-47 Ground Floor, Old DLF Colony Sector 14, Mehrauli Road, Gurgaon -122002. Cont. Person: Mr Bipin Chand Pandey. Email ID:bipin.pandey@redington.co.in
Guwahati 0361-2450611  / 12 MITRA Building, Ashram Road, Ulubari Chariali, GUWAHATI-781007 Cont. Person:Jyotirmoy Deka. Email ID:jyotirmoy.deka@redington.co.in
Hubli 0836-2213755 Ground Floor, Diamond Corner, Opp. Sawai Gandhrava Hall, Deshpande Nagar, Hubli - 580029 Cont. Person: Mr.Ali Ahmed Kittur. Email ID: ali.ahmed@redington.co.in
Indore 0731-3928100 to 16 Ground Floor, Malwa Tower 10, Block #5, Old Palasia Guitarwala Square, A.B.Road, Indore 452001. Cont. Person:Mr Manish Kumar Mishra. Email ID:manishkumar.mishra@redington.co.in @redington.co.in
Jabalpur 0761-4020481  /  483/21, Rabra Complex, Narmada Road, Opp. Katanga Triangle, Jabalpur-482001. Cont. Person: Mr.Manish Kumar Mishra. Email ID:manishkumar.mishra@redington.co.in
Jaipur 0141-3055700 to 11 F-46 B, First Floor, Ramesh Marg,C Scheme, Jaipur - 302001. Cont. Person: Mr.Ashish Sharma. Mail ID: ashish.s@redington.co.in
Jammu 0191 - 2432405 No.3B / B, Ist Floor, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu - 180004. Cont. Person: Mr. Permod Sharma. Email ID: permod.sharma@redington.co.in
Kanpur 0512-3062900 to 07 112/8 Benajhabar, Opp. Sachiv Nivas, Kanpur -208002. Cont. Person: Kanhaiya Lal Sharma. Email ID:klsharma@redington.co.in
Kolkata 033 - 30271575  / 033 - 30271576  /  P-89, C.I.T Road, Entally, Puddapukur, Kolkata - 700014.Cont.Person: Mr.Satyajit Gorai Email ID:satyajit.gorai@redington.co.in
Lucknow 0522-3071100 to 07 18, Madan Mohan Malviya Marg, Lucknow - 226001. Cont. Person:Mr.Suresh Chandra Sharma. Email ID:suresh.sharma@redington.co.in
Ludhiana 0161-3922400 to 07 First Floor, Noble Enclave Opp. Park Plaza Hotel, Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana - 141001. Cont. Person: Mr.Sunil Jagdish. Email ID:sunil.jagdish@redington.co.in
Madurai 0452-2620360 Vanitha Behive, II Floor, 114, Vakil New Street, Simmakkal, Madurai- 625001. Cont. Person: Mr. P Ravi. Mail ID: p.ravi@redington.co.in
Mumbai, Andheri 022-30893700 to 14 No.8,9,10,11 & 12, Ground Floor, CLASSIQUE Centre, No.26, Mahal Industrial Estate, Off Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400059.
Mumbai, Worli 022-61555222 Shop no 2 Ground Floor, Sunshine heights 2, P L Kalle Guruji Marg Dadar (W), Mumbai - 400028.
Nagpur 0712 - 2248840  /  43 70, Radahwaman Apartments, Shivaji Nagar, Nagpur - 400010. Cont. Person: Mr.Nagarajan. Mail ID:servnagact@redington.co.in
Nashik 0253-3023100 to 07 Ground Floor, Hall No.2, Plot No.33, Krushi Nagar, College Road, Nasik – 422 005. Cont. Person: Mr.Nitin Idnani. Mail ID:nitin.i@redington.co.in
Patna 0612-2540390  / 0612-2540389 6A, Commercial Building, North Side of Children Park, S.K.Puri, Boring Road, Patna - 800001.Cont. Person: Mr Anil Kumar Singh. Email id:anilkumar.tej@redington.co.in
Pondicherry 0413-2200314  / 4208020 3B, R.A.R Complex, Villianur Main Road, Natesan Nagar, Pondicherry - 605005. Cont. Person: Mr.R Shanmuganathan. Email ID:shanmuganathan.r@redington.co.in
Pune 020-30287111 to 32 No.201,202,203 & 206, Sheetal Plaza, 2nd Floor, Off. F C Road of Model Colony, Next To Hotel Ambassador, Shivajinagar, Pune - 411005 Cont.Person: Mr. Guarang Pawar. Email ID:pawar.gs@redington.co.in
Salem 0427-2336457  /  2448457 1/147, Sarada College Main Road, Opp. Sarada College, Salem - 636016. Cont.Person: S Muthukumar. Email ID: muthukumar.s@redington.co.in
Surat 0261- 2664111  /  2667111 Shop No 4,5 & 6, Bhavik Apartment, Opp.Abhishek Hotel,New Turning Point, Opp. L B Society, Ghod-Dod Road, Surat –395002. Cont. Person: Mr. Chetan Patel. Mail ID: chetan.m@redington.co.in
Trichy 0431-2741020 C70, 10th "C" Cross, Thillai Nagar, Opp. Sri Krishna Sweets, Trichy - 620018. Cont. Person:Kannan Venkatesh M S. Email ID: Mr.kannan.solai@@redington.co.in
Trivandrum 0471-3062000 to 07 TC 15/1805, 1st Floor, Mahesh Estate, Vazhuthacaud, Trivandrum - 695014. Cont. Person: Mr.Vimal Das. Mail ID:vimal.das@redington.co.in
Varanasi 0542-2227582  /  83 D-58/12, A-86 1st Floor, Gandhi Nagar Colony, Sigra,Varanasi - 221010. Cont. Person: Mr.Anoop Kumar Chaurasia. Mail ID: anoop.c@redington.co.in
Vishakapatnam 0891-2567881 / 2502663 101, Medicherla Towers, 47-10-3, 47-10-3, Medicherla Towers, Near Diamond Park, Visakhapatnam - 530016. Cont.Person: Mr.S A Mohammad. Mail id: aspiya.mohammad@redington.co.in


No comments:
Write comments

Hey, we've just launched a new custom color Blogger template. You'll like it - https://t.co/quGl87I2PZ
Join Our Newsletter